Ole Svendsen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 906 64 893

Mail: ole@fyrverkeri.no

Liv S. Sørlie

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 996 96 475

Mail: liv@fyrverkeri.no

Gudmund Nordsveen

Innkjøper/Pyrotekniker

Telefon: 992 60 049

Mail: gudmund@fyrverkeri.no

Tore Monjor

Salgssjef

Telefon: 901 69 881

Mail: tore@fyrverkeri.no

Kari Anne Sørlie

Pyrotekniker/Kontormedarbeider

Telefon: 988 88 808

Mail: karianne@fyrverkeri.no

Morten Moen

Pyrotekniker

Telefon: 908 23 716

Mail: moen@fyrverkeri.no

Morten Svendsen

Selger

Telefon: 984 66 222

Mail: morten@fyrverkeri.no