Ole Svendsen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 906 64 893

Mail: ole@fyrverkeri.no

Liv S. Sørlie

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 996 96 475

Mail: liv@fyrverkeri.no

Gudmund Nordsveen

Innkjøper / Pyrotekniker

Telefon: 992 60 049

Mail: gudmund@fyrverkeri.no

Tore Monjor

Salgssjef

Telefon: 901 69 881

Mail: tore@fyrverkeri.no

Kari Anne Sørlie

Kontormedarbeider / Pyrotekniker

Telefon: 988 88 808

Mail: karianne@fyrverkeri.no

Morten Moen

Pyrotekniker

Telefon: 908 23 716

Mail: moen@fyrverkeri.no

Ønsker du å blir forhandler? Ta kontakt med vår salgssjef eller din lokale selger:

Morten Svendsen

Selger
Buskerud / Oppland

Telefon: 984 66 222

Mail: morten@fyrverkeri.no

Roy Tajet

Selger
Hedmark

Telefon: 911 44 947

Mail: roy@fyrverkeri.no

Ole-Bjørn Rogne

Selger
Sør-Trøndelag / Møre og Romsdal / Sogn og Fjordane

Telefon: 412 34 551

Mail: oleb@fyrverkeri.no

Gjermund A. Wik

Selger
Finmark / Nord-Troms

Telefon: 916 03 856

Mail: gjermund@fyrverkeri.no

Steven Weltzien

Selger
Haugesund og omegn

Telefon: 938 22 865

Mail: steven@fyrverkeri.no

Olav Selliken

Selger
Haugesund og omegn

Telefon: 909 40 540

Mail: olav@fyrverkeri.no

Robert Steen

Selger
Bergen og Omegn

Telefon: 993 51 892

Mail: robert@fyrverkeri.no

Ørjan Totland

Selger
Bergen og Omegn

Telefon: 918 83 094

Mail: orjan@fyrverkeri.no

Emil Gunnarsson

Selger
Nordland / Helgeland / Nord-Trøndelag

Telefon: 976 84 982

Mail: emil@fyrverkeri.no

Arnt-Willy Nilsen

Selger
Agder / Telemark

Telefon: 482 43 460

Mail: arnt@fyrverkeri.no